ARTS ACADEMY ELEMENTARY CHARTER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION:


Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Aldo Cavalli

acavalli@artsacademyelementary.com


Board Secretary/Human Resources
Ms. Janear Hankerson

jhankerson@artsacademyelementary.com

Principal
Ms. Nancy Horvat
nhorvat@artsacademyelementary.com

                                                                        
Director of Special Education
Ms. Rita Richetti

rrichetti@artsacademyelementary.com

Director of Operations
Mr. Brandon Leydic
bleydic@artsacademyelementary.com

School Counselor

Ms. Nicole Thomson
nthomson@artsacademyelementary.com