ARTS ACADEMY ELEMENTARY CHARTER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION:


Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Aldo Cavalli

acavalli@artsacademyelementary.com


Principal
Ms. Nancy Horvat
nhorvat@artsacademyelementary.com

                                                                       
Director of Operations
Mr. Brandon Leydic
bleydic@artsacademyelementary.com


Special Education Coordinator
Mr. Michael Wrecsics
mwrescics@artsacademyelementary.com


Dean of Students

Mrs. Nancy Geyer

ngeyer@artsacademyelementary.com


Board Secretary/Human Resources
Ms. Janear Hankerson
jhankerson@artsacademyelementary.com

School Counselor

Ms. Nicole Thomson
nthomson@artsacademyelementary.com